Print Friendly and PDF


List of Board Members for 2016-2017


Clevleand Section Officers
Position Name E Mail Phone
President Jim Valli jjvalli@ra.rockwell.com 440-646-3452
President Elect Harriet Radvansky hradvansk@gmail.com 330-225-9730
Treasurer Scott Kuntz kuntzds@middough.com 215-367-6235
Secretary William Cutter   216-416-5719
Delegate Dale Reed dereed@ra.rockwell.com 440-646-4771

Committee Chairperson

Bulletin Editor/Alternate Delegate Debashis Sadhukhan debashis-isa@msn.com 440-590-0568
Bulletin Advertizing John Mihevic jamihavec@msn.com 330-722-4558
Honors & Awards Harriet Radvansky hradvansk@gmail.com 330-225-9730
Rules & Proceedures Doug Rothenberg rothenberg@aol.com 216-751-9544
Publicity Joseph Kaulfersch jakaulfersch@aol.com 440-735-0100
Membership Mike Coughlin mike.coughlin@ham-let.com 440-384-8173
Education Dennis Fundzak fundzadj@middough.com 216-367-6165
Golf Outing Dan Vranjes dan.vranjes@eci.us 440-725-2100
Science Fair Awards Herb Harpster HarpsterCarol@ameritech.net 440-333-2796
Standards & Practices Open    
Social Media John Blystone JohnB@greatlakesbrewing.com 216-325-0214
Webmaster Phil Bisesi pjbisesi@att.net 440-915-2801
Webmaster Dave Heater david.heater@rovisys.com 330-562-8600
ISA Division Liason Jim Valli jjvalli@ra.rockwell.com 440-646-3452